Guy Pearce on Passion for Acting

Source: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/article-1161244/Guy-Pearce-Im-haunted-fathers-air-crash-death.html
Source: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/article-1161244/Guy-Pearce-Im-haunted-fathers-air-crash-death.html

Happy 46th Birthday Guy Pearce!

“Making sure that I’ve had time off in between things. I really need to regenerate and rejuvenate my batteries, and learn from the experience I’ve had when I get back to being me at home. I like experiencing how different I feel, which I think inspires a desire to go off and work again. It’s the shift back and forth between being somebody else, then coming home and being myself.”

— Guy Pearce, English actor with well-known roles in Memento, L.A. Confidential, Iron Man 3, and Prometheus.

Leave a Reply

